December 20, 2019

Holiday Worship Schedule

End of Year Gifts to the Church

Please have all end-of-the-year gifts to the church by Sunday, Dec 29 (or SimpleGive by Thursday, Dec 26) to be included on your 2019 giving Statement. Thank you for your generous giving!

Office hours

  • Monday, Dec 23: 9am – 5pm
  • Tuesday, Dec 24: 9am – 1pm
  • Wednesday, Dec 25: Closed
  • Thursday, Dec 26: Closed
  • Friday, Dec 27: Closed
  • Monday, Dec 30: 9am-5pm
  • Tuesday, Dec 31: 9am – 1pm
  • Wednesday, Jan 1: Closed

 

ECC Knights Basketball – December & January Home Games

  • Sat, Dec 28 Varsity Knights at 3pm Vs Alumni
  • Mon, Jan 6 JV Knights at 6pm, Varsity Knights at 7:15pmVs Castine Cavaliers
  • Sat, Jan 11 JV Knights at 10am, Varsity Knights at 11:15am Vs Connersville Community Christian
  • Mon, Jan 27 JH Knights at 6:30pm, Varsity Knights at 7:30pm Vs Dominion Academy

 

 

 

 

%d bloggers like this: