ECC Annual Council Meeting

The results of the vote at our Annual Church Council Meeting yesterday:

Elected to Elder Board:

Kenny Rogers

Greg Brubaker

Elected to Finance Team:

Elaine Wheeler

Therese Betar

Affirmed as Deacons:

David & Cassie Dakin

David & Melanie Hamilton

Clif & Jana Martin

Dean & Judy Weller

John & Joella Redick

Additional Results:

96.7% voted yes to amend the Code of Regulations to add Article XIV (Statement of Biblical Doctrine)

94.4% voted yes to approve the 2021 Proposed Budget

%d bloggers like this: